CCGS foundation staff, students, tutors and lecturers. L-R front: Jennifer Balint, Darren O’Brien, Lara Esam, Avigail Abarbanel. Back: Stuart Walton, Rebecca McClure, Bill Leadbetter.

Welcome to The Australian Institute for Holocaust and Genocide Studies

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people should be aware that this website contains images, voices and names of deceased persons.

Scroll to Top