Foundation staff of the Armenian Genocide Research Unit of the CCGS and visitors. L-R Sylvia Iskenderian, Armen Gakavian, John Iskenderian, Darren O’Brien, Louise Manoogian-Simone, President of the Armenian General Benevolent Union, Deputy Director of the CCGS, Professor Konrad Kwiet and Dr Bill Leadbetter.

Welcome to The Australian Institute for Holocaust and Genocide Studies

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people should be aware that this website contains images, voices and names of deceased persons.

Scroll to Top